2nd Dozen Wonderful Interviews from American Thought Leaders by Jan Jekielek with Kash’s Corner

Michael Shellenberger: Reports of a Coming Climate Catastrophe Have Been Greatly Exaggerated https://www.theepochtimes.com/michael-shellenberger-reports-of-a-coming-climate-catastrophe-have-been-greatly-exaggerated_3974165.html ==========AND========== PART 1: Dr. Robert Malone, mRNA Vaccine Inventor, on Latest COVID-19 Data, Booster Shots, and the […] Read More

Prager U — Wonderful Group of Videos

Stories of Us: Brandon Tatum https://www.prageru.com/video/stories-of-us-brandon-tatum ==========AND========== Why Even Atheists Should Teach Their Children about God https://www.prageru.com/video/why-even-atheists-should-teach-their-children-about-god ==========AND========== The Great Texas Freeze of 2021 https://www.prageru.com/video/the-great-texas-freeze-of-2021 ==========AND========== Understanding Nixon https://www.prageru.com/video/understanding-nixon ==========AND========== […] Read More

Eight Wonderful Interviews from American Thought Leaders

Reggie Littlejohn: 2022 Beijing Olympics Will Be a ‘Genocide Games’ and ‘Propaganda Bonanza’ for Chinese Regime https://www.theepochtimes.com/reggie-littlejohn-2022-beijing-olympics-will-be-a-genocide-games-and-propaganda-bonanza-for-chinese-regime_3914505.html ==========AND========== Jaco Booyens: Trafficking Epidemic Fueled by Lockdowns, Police Cuts, and a Porous […] Read More

Seven Articles About Political -isms

Black Lives Matter Praises Communism https://www.thetrumpet.com/24340-black-lives-matter-praises-communism ==========AND========== Destroy Woke Hollywood https://townhall.com/columnists/kurtschlichter/2021/07/22/destroy-woke-hollywood-n2592874 ==========AND========== On Heels Of Stunning Loss, U.S. Women’s Soccer Gets Brutalized Online For ‘Woke’ Protesting https://www.dailywire.com/news/on-heels-of-stunning-loss-u-s-womens-soccer-gets-brutalized-online-for-woke-protesting ==========AND========== Cleveland Indians Brutally […] Read More

Nine Articles About Education and Childrens’ Issues

“YOU’RE DONE!” Screams Pennsbury School Board to Parents Opposed to Critical Race Theory ==========AND========== Spelling Bee Champ Cracks Up Judges With ‘Bill Murray’ Question Before Acing Last Word https://www.dailywire.com/news/spelling-bee-champ-cracks-up-judges-with-bill-murray-question-before-acing-last-word ==========AND========== Dennis […] Read More