The Latest Interviews From American Thought Leaders and Jan Jekielek plus Kash’s Corner

Wikipedia Co-founder Larry Sanger: Why Wikipedia Has Failed and What to Do About It https://www.theepochtimes.com/wikipedia-co-founder-larry-sanger-why-wikipedia-has-failed-and-what-to-do-about-it_4016965.html ==========AND========== Kash’s Corner: A Three Way Deal?—One Huawei CFO, Two Americans, and Two Canadians https://www.theepochtimes.com/kashs-corner-a-three-way-deal-one-huawei-cfo-two-americans-and-two-canadians_4027836.html […] Read More

1st Set of Ten Articles Regarding Afghanistan and Related

FAILURE! https://rumble.com/vm07g3-failure.htmls ==========AND========== This Isn’t Incompetence. This Is Treason! https://www.thetrumpet.com/24563-this-isnt-incompetence-this-is-treason ==========AND========== The Taliban ‘Cut Off the Heads of Two Boys Who Were Nine and Ten’ https://www.nationalreview.com/2021/09/the-taliban-cut-off-the-heads-of-two-boys-who-were-nine-and-ten/ ==========AND========== “I Wanted to […] Read More

2nd Set of Ten Articles Regarding Afghanistan and Related

Congressman: At Least 500 Americans Stranded in Afghanistan, Contradicting White House Estimates https://www.theepochtimes.com/mkt_morningbrief/congressman-at-least-500-americans-stranded-in-afghanistan-contradicting-white-house-estimates_3984209.html ==========AND========== Source: Taliban Offered Kabul to U.S., Biden Refused https://rumble.com/vlx992-source-taliban-offered-kabul-to-u.s.-biden-refused.html ==========AND========== General Flynn LIVE! Trump “Vaccine” Language, […] Read More

Prager U — Wonderful Group of Videos

Stories of Us: Brandon Tatum https://www.prageru.com/video/stories-of-us-brandon-tatum ==========AND========== Why Even Atheists Should Teach Their Children about God https://www.prageru.com/video/why-even-atheists-should-teach-their-children-about-god ==========AND========== The Great Texas Freeze of 2021 https://www.prageru.com/video/the-great-texas-freeze-of-2021 ==========AND========== Understanding Nixon https://www.prageru.com/video/understanding-nixon ==========AND========== […] Read More

Two Articles About The Middle East

Israel’s Foreign Minister Radically Redefines Anti-Semitism https://www.thetrumpet.com/24345-israels-foreign-minister-radically-redefines-anti-semitism ==========AND========== Iranian Defector Dedicates Olympic Judo Medal To Israel, Thanks Country In Hebrew In Sharp Rebuke To Anti-Semitic Competitors https://www.dailywire.com/news/iranian-defector-dedicates-olympic-judo-medal-to-israel-thanks-country-in-hebrew-in-sharp-rebuke-to-anti-semitic-competitors