2nd Set of Ten Articles About Politics in General

Our Military Is A Woke Joke https://townhall.com/columnists/kurtschlichter/2021/08/16/our-military-is-a-woke-joke-n2594151 ==========AND========== Congressman Officially Introduces Articles of Impeachment Against Biden: ‘He’s Done So Much Damage’ ==========AND========== “Nothing Says 81 Million Votes Like Spontaneous ‘F-You’ […] Read More

Prager U — Wonderful Group of Videos

Stories of Us: Brandon Tatum https://www.prageru.com/video/stories-of-us-brandon-tatum ==========AND========== Why Even Atheists Should Teach Their Children about God https://www.prageru.com/video/why-even-atheists-should-teach-their-children-about-god ==========AND========== The Great Texas Freeze of 2021 https://www.prageru.com/video/the-great-texas-freeze-of-2021 ==========AND========== Understanding Nixon https://www.prageru.com/video/understanding-nixon ==========AND========== […] Read More

Seven Articles About Political -isms

Black Lives Matter Praises Communism https://www.thetrumpet.com/24340-black-lives-matter-praises-communism ==========AND========== Destroy Woke Hollywood https://townhall.com/columnists/kurtschlichter/2021/07/22/destroy-woke-hollywood-n2592874 ==========AND========== On Heels Of Stunning Loss, U.S. Women’s Soccer Gets Brutalized Online For ‘Woke’ Protesting https://www.dailywire.com/news/on-heels-of-stunning-loss-u-s-womens-soccer-gets-brutalized-online-for-woke-protesting ==========AND========== Cleveland Indians Brutally […] Read More

Nine Articles About Education and Childrens’ Issues

“YOU’RE DONE!” Screams Pennsbury School Board to Parents Opposed to Critical Race Theory ==========AND========== Spelling Bee Champ Cracks Up Judges With ‘Bill Murray’ Question Before Acing Last Word https://www.dailywire.com/news/spelling-bee-champ-cracks-up-judges-with-bill-murray-question-before-acing-last-word ==========AND========== Dennis […] Read More

Six Articles and Features About Racism – CRT – Wokism

Black Florida Mom Goes NUCLEAR: Critical Race Theory ‘Teaches Hate’ and Is ‘Racist’ https://trendingpolitics.com/black-florida-mom-goes-nuclear-critical-race-theory-teaches-hate-and-is-racist ==========AND========== Video: Why Do Liberals Defend Black Cop-Killers Like Mumia Abu-Jamal and Assata Shakur? https://www.theepochtimes.com/why-do-liberals-defend-black-cop-killers-like-mumia-abu-jamal-and-assante-shakur_3848590.html ==========AND========== […] Read More