Seven Videos From Prager U

Totalitarianism: Can It Happen in America? https://www.prageru.com/video/totalitarianism-can-it-happen-in-america ==========AND========== Are Pipelines Safe? https://www.prageru.com/video/are-pipelines-safe ==========AND========== Pearl Harbor: A Day That Lives in Infamy https://www.prageru.com/video/pearl-harbor-a-day-that-lives-in-infamy ==========AND========== Aliens, the Multiverse, or God? — Science […] Read More

Five of the Newest Videos from Prager U

The Plantation: Then and Now https://www.prageru.com/video/the-plantation-then-and-now ==========AND========== Is America’s Government Secular? https://www.prageru.com/video/is-americas-government-secular ==========AND========== Pearl Harbor: A Day That Lives in Infamy https://www.prageru.com/video/pearl-harbor-a-day-that-lives-in-infamy ==========AND========== Are Religion and Science in Conflict? — […] Read More

Fourteen Articles and Videos About Education and Related

Angry Dad Serves School Board $200 Million Medical Malpractice Lawsuit At Public Meeting https://www.redvoicemedia.com/2021/10/angry-dad-serves-school-board-200-million-medical-malpractice-lawsuit-at-public-meeting/ AND========== How Colleges Are Teaching The Next Generation Of Americans To Hate Thinking https://thefederalist.com/2021/10/07/how-colleges-are-teaching-the-next-generation-of-americans-to-hate-thinking ==========AND========== Loudoun […] Read More

Prager U Videos

Benjamin Franklin and the Self-Made Man: Making America https://www.prageru.com/video/benjamin-franklin-and-the-self-made-man-making-america ==========AND========== The Difference Between a Democracy and a Republic https://www.prageru.com/video/the-difference-between-a-democracy-and-a-republic ==========AND========== Stories of Us: Adam Carolla https://www.prageru.com/video/stories-of-us-adam-carolla

1st Set of Eight Articles About Education and Childrens’ Issues

Miseducated: The Decline of America’s Schools https://www.prageru.com/video/miseducated-the-decline-of-americas-schools ==========AND========== NYC Teachers Union to Take Legal Action Against Call for Layoffs of Unvaccinated Staff https://www.theepochtimes.com/mkt_breakingnews/nyc-teachers-union-ready-to-take-legal-action-against-call-for-taking-off-unvaccinated-staff-from-payroll_3981586.html ==========AND========== Homeless Take Over Elementary School: Parents […] Read More